Meet Palmer

This is me busy at work…sure is nice to have the home office. I can work in bearly nothing 🙂

Headquarters – southern Oregon. What does a bear do in the woods? Hi, Palmer the Bear here and it is my job to show you. Stick around. I love to travel or just stay close to home checking out new places and fun you never even noticed was there. This is gonna be great!!

A little about me…I am a small bear, easy to tuck into corners or ride on shoulders. I travel with my human companions. You can meet them later. I was named after an awesome lady by the name of Agnes Hansen Palmer…but most of the family call her Grammy. Anyway, enough about me. Let’s get on the road!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

